Timeline view chronologically sorts all the photos and videos in your IDriveSync account by the month they were captured. It neatly organizes your files for easy viewing and access. Timeline view comes in handy when you wish to view all of your photos and videos, from multiple folders, in a single place. From the Timeline view, you can also share, download, and delete images or videos.
Gallery view allows you to browse through all the photos and videos present in a particular folder. Get a closer look at your captures, swiftly slide through each one, and instantly share with anyone! You can also rotate an image, download photos and videos, or delete them instantly.
Are you sure you would like to delete all files from the trash? This action cannot be undone.
If the item being renamed is syncing to Out of Box from one of your computers, please rename it from that machine. If not, it will result in re-sync of renamed data from that machine. Learn More!
If the item being moved is syncing to Out of Box from one of your computers, please move it from that machine. If not, it will result in re-sync of moved data from that machine. Learn More!
On cancelling your IDriveSync account, you will no longer have access to your files.