IDriveSync keeps all of your data from various PCs and Macs in sync. Changes made to any file are automatically synced to all the linked computers. All of your data is protected using military-grade encryption.
The synced data is also available in your cloud account, which you can easily access via IDriveSync.com.
Cross-platform Syncing with PC and Mac
IDriveSync creates a special folder on your PC or Mac - changes made to the files within this folder will be synced to the cloud and to all other linked computers.
Are you sure you would like to delete all files from the trash? This action cannot be undone.
If the item being renamed is syncing to Out of Box from one of your computers, please rename it from that machine. If not, it will result in re-sync of renamed data from that machine. Learn More!
If the item being moved is syncing to Out of Box from one of your computers, please move it from that machine. If not, it will result in re-sync of moved data from that machine. Learn More!
On cancelling your IDriveSync account, you will no longer have access to your files.